The Voice of the Philippines top 24 artists completed

The twenty-four artists of ‘The Voice of the Philippines’ who will advance and compete in the Live Shows are now complete. The Live Shows will start airing on January 24. In this round audience will have a chance to vote for their bets through online and text votes.

Artists who successfully got a spot in coach Apl’s team are Ferns Tosco, Suy Galvez, Daryl Ong, Bradley Holmes, Mackie Cao and Alisah Bonaobra.

Team Leah’s six artists who will vie for the next round are Timmy Pavino, Leah Patricio, Casper Blancaflor, Nino Alejandro, Abbey Pineda and Miro Valera.

Artists Monique Lualhati, Poppert Bernadas, Jason Dy, Douglas Dagal, Jason Fernandez and Kokoi Baldo are Team Sarah’s top six.

Coach Bamboo’s six artist who will advance in the next round are Karlo Mojica, Rita Martinez, Rence Rapanot, Kai Honasan, Tanya Diaz and Arnee Hidalgo.