Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo get own Eastwood Walk of Fame star

Onscreen partners Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo received their own star in Eastwood Walk of Fame December 1, 2014.

The Eastwood Walk of Fame or Walk of Fame Philippines is the local version of the Hollywood Walk of Fame. It was founded on December 1, 2005 located in Eastwood City, Quezon City.

There is no certain criteria for the stars to be memorialized in the Walk of Fame. Mr. Showman German Moreno chooses the personality to be honored and he also shoulders all the expenses of the project.

Aside from the Teen King and Queen, personalities Allan K, Vice Ganda, Tony Ferrer, Chanda Romero, Willie Revillame, Liza Macuja- Elizalde, Dante Rivero, Joel Lamangan, Tom Rodriguez, Luis Gabriel Moreno, Jaya, Daisy Romualdez, Lito Legaspi, Angelito Nepomuceno, Cory Quirino, Aiko Melendez, Angel Aquino, Sylvia Sanchez, Carmi Martin, Jestoni Alarcon, and Evangeline Pascual were also honored during the event.