Former ‘PBB Big Winners’ back to Big Brother’s house

In three days, the Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) house will announce yet again this edition’s “Pinoy Big Winner”.

Only five housemates remain, Maris Racal, Jane Oineza, Vickie Rushton, Loisa Andalio and Daniel Matsunaga. This Saturday, one of them will join the list of evictees, revealing the “Big 4”.

For the remaining five, every vote is important. That’s why in last night’s episode, four of the previous “Big Winners” were invited by Big Brother to help the audience in choosing wisely. They were Keanna Reeves (First Celebrity Edition in 2006), James Reid (PBB Teen Edition in 2010), Myrtle Sarorrosa (PBB Teen Edition 4 in 2012) and Slater Young (PBB Unlimited Edition 2013).

According to Big Brother, as winners, they know the qualities one should possess to emerge as the champion. The four were tasked to get to know the housemates while inside. By the end of the task, they were asked to reveal who they think should become the winner.

For Reeves, the winner should be Jane Oineza, Sarrosa supported Maris Racal while Young and Reid voted for Daniel Matsunaga.

The much-awaited “Big Night” will be held at the Newport Performing Arts Theater, Sunday, August 24.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.