LIST: No Classes on all levels Friday, July 10

Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration says in its Weather Bulletin as of 11 am July 9, Typhoon Falcon will be outside the Philippine Area of Responsibility (PAR) or at 620 km North Northeast of Itbayat, Batanes tomorrow morning.

Due to inclement weather and floods brought by the said typhoon, several municipalities and cities have declared no classes on all levels Friday, July 10.

According to the Department of Education the following places with no classes on all levels tomorrow, July 10 are:

National Capital Region
Quezon City
Marikina City
San Juan City
Navotas City
Valenzuela City
Pasig City
Mandaluyong City
City of Manila
Las Pinas City
Muntinlupa City
Malabon City
Paranaque City
Pasay City
Makati City
Caloocan City
Taguig City

Region III
Obando, Bulacan
Meycauayan, Bulacan
San Jose del Monte, Bulacan
Sta. Maria, Bulacan
Malolos City, Bulacan
Marilao, Bulacan
Bocaue, Bulacan
Hagonoy, Bulacan
Plaridel, Bulacan
Olongapo, Zambales

Region IV-A
Cavite Province
Laguna Province
Morong, Rizal
Antipolo City, Rizal
Cardona, Rizal
Cainta, Rizal
Angono, Rizal
Binangonan, Rizal
Jalajala, Rizal
Taytay, Rizal
Pililla, Rizal
San Mateo, Rizal
Rodriguez, Rizal
Lipa City, Batangas
Malvar, Batangas
Rosario, Batangas
Batangas City, Batangas
Cuenca, Batangas
Sto. Tomas, Batangas
Taysan, Batangas
Lian, Batangas
Nasugbu, Batangas
San Pascual, Batangas
Balayan, Batangas
San Luis, Batangas
Taal, Batangas
Agoncillo, Batangas
San Nicolas, Batangas
Calatagan, Batangas
Lemery, Batangas
Calaca, Batangas
Balete, Batangas
Lobo, Batangas
Sta. Teresita, Batangas
Bauan, Batangas
Tuy, Batangas